Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edwin De Jesus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edwin De Jesus

4.7 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raquel DeJesus

Raquel DeJesus

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Edwin is there!"
Profile photo of Freedom Runner

Freedom Runner

April 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"Used to be a customer. Everyone was great, but one associate named Matilda was rude and dishonest about the my entire life insurance and car insurance policies (among other things), and she is the reason I took my business elsewhere. Otherwise, you guys have a great office, so keep up the good work. To those reading this review, I still recommend this office, and they have great associates."
Profile photo of o garcia

o garcia

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 10 years and have always received great customer service and staff from Mr. DeJesus and his staff! Very helpful and supportive in all my potential policy options I have needed-very thankful for the continued support!"
Profile photo of Demetrio Cruz

Demetrio Cruz

February 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Cristian Ruiz

Cristian Ruiz

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to help you, and they offer the best prices with the best coverage!!"
Profile photo of Peter Piskol

Peter Piskol

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with"
Profile photo of james A Read

james A Read

July 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Top rated service and professional conduct"
Profile photo of Junior Garcia

Junior Garcia

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice ppl and very professional"
Profile photo of Angel camarillo

Angel camarillo

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve noticed the agency has a new person I think his name is Omar. He is very nice & professional when he calls me for my payments. This agency is great!"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Velez

Wilfredo Velez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its excellent the peoples are very professionals tu"
Profile photo of Roland Alvarez

Roland Alvarez

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great visit and very helpful recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Robby Nowak

Robby Nowak

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency"
Profile photo of Brian D Larson

Brian D Larson

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was good"
Profile photo of Victoria Gonzalez

Victoria Gonzalez

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been customers here for over 15 years and they exceeded all of our expectations and needs. They go above and beyond for customer service, very friendly. Couldn't imagine having all of our homes and vehicles insured with any other company"
Profile photo of Jose Cortes Jr

Jose Cortes Jr

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in Northwest Indiana"
Profile photo of TMar Gal

TMar Gal

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Paul Frehley

Paul Frehley

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"So nice called to check on our health, during the Covid19 pandemic Very thoughtful like family A+A+A+"
Profile photo of Jose Godinez

Jose Godinez

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, great people working there"
Profile photo of Griffith Marcee

Griffith Marcee

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joyce is incredible...friendly & knowledgeable. Thank for making each experience a positive one"
Profile photo of Corey Shaw

Corey Shaw

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT PLACE!"
Profile photo of Ronald Ronning

Ronald Ronning

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly people bin with them for 15 years"
Profile photo of Syl

Syl

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great staff, great office!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Rodriguez

Ramiro Rodriguez

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Shontavia Weatherly

Shontavia Weatherly

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the most helpful person at the office. Work with her if you can."
Profile photo of Sisikula Mailau

Sisikula Mailau

August 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"Lady at front desk was not professional in appearance and conversation"