Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edwin De Jesus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edwin De Jesus

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bernadette Pérez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Edwin De Jesus State Farm for about 15 years and have never considered any other agency. The staff is kind, professional, and extremely helpful. I have NEVER had any problems filing claims and getting prompt responses. Thank you!"

Maria Ocasio

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Edwin and his team are the best!! Edwin and Wanda are always available when needed!!"

Eva Rivera

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Office staff and office flow is smooth and professional. They are knowledgeable, care about their customers, and proactive. Easy to do business with. Bilingual too."

Raquel DeJesus

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Edwin is there!"

Freedom Runner

April 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"Used to be a customer. Everyone was great, but one associate named Matilda was rude and dishonest about the my entire life insurance and car insurance policies (among other things), and she is the reason I took my business elsewhere. Otherwise, you guys have a great office, so keep up the good work. To those reading this review, I still recommend this office, and they have great associates."

o garcia

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 10 years and have always received great customer service and staff from Mr. DeJesus and his staff! Very helpful and supportive in all my potential policy options I have needed-very thankful for the continued support!"

Demetrio Cruz

February 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ok"

Cristian Ruiz

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to help you, and they offer the best prices with the best coverage!!"

Peter Piskol

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with"

james A Read

July 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Top rated service and professional conduct"

Junior Garcia

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice ppl and very professional"

Angel camarillo

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve noticed the agency has a new person I think his name is Omar. He is very nice & professional when he calls me for my payments. This agency is great!"

Wilfredo Velez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its excellent the peoples are very professionals tu"

Roland Alvarez

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great visit and very helpful recommend to everyone"

Robby Nowak

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency"

Brian D Larson

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was good"

Victoria Gonzalez

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been customers here for over 15 years and they exceeded all of our expectations and needs. They go above and beyond for customer service, very friendly. Couldn't imagine having all of our homes and vehicles insured with any other company"

Jose Cortes Jr

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in Northwest Indiana"

TMar Gal

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Paul Frehley

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"So nice called to check on our health, during the Covid19 pandemic Very thoughtful like family A+A+A+"

Jose Godinez

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, great people working there"

Griffith Marcee

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joyce is incredible...friendly & knowledgeable. Thank for making each experience a positive one"

Corey Shaw

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT PLACE!"

Ronald Ronning

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly people bin with them for 15 years"

Syl

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great staff, great office!"